Politique de Cookies

Généralités

Akaso se soucie de votre vie privée. C’est pourquoi nous souhaitons vous donner autant d’informations que possible sur ce qu’il advient des données personnelles que vous nous communiquez. Vous trouverez toutes les informations requises concernant les cookies dans la présente Politique en matière de cookies (ci-après la « Politique »). Veuillez lire ladite Politique en parallèle de notre Politique de confidentialité, qui reprend des détails supplémentaires concernant la façon dont nous utilisons les données personnelles et les droits dont vous disposez.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Vos données personnelles collectées par le biais de cookies sur les sites web Akaso (ci-après le “ Website”) sont traitées par Change Your Game BVBA, une société de droit belge ayant son siège social à 1 Galerie du Roi, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgique, et dont le numéro d’enregistrement est 0567.701.903 (ci-après « Akaso » ou « nous »).

Que sont les cookies ?

Nous utilisons des cookies lorsque vous ouvrez nos courriels et/ou visitez notre site web. Un cookie est un petit morceau de texte envoyé par votre navigateur web vers notre site web lors de votre visite. Ce cookie est conservé dans votre navigateur et permet au site web ou à un tiers de vous reconnaître. Les balises web sont, quant à elles, de petits fichiers graphiques, liés à nos serveurs, qui nous permettent de suivre vos mouvements sur notre site web. Les cookies et les balises web nous assurent de pouvoir vous fournir un accès plus rapide, plus personnalisé et plus efficace lors de votre retour sur notre site web afin d’en améliorer l’utilisation.

Il existe différents types de cookies, selon leur origine, leur fonction et leur durée de vie. Pour obtenir un aperçu complet des cookies et la façon de les désactiver, veuillez consulter le site www.allaboutcookies.org.

Quelle est la fonction des cookies ?

Lorsque vous utilisez et accédez à notre site web, nous sommes susceptibles de placer un certain nombre de cookies dans votre navigateur web. Nous utilisons des cookies et des balises web pour améliorer l’utilisation et les fonctionnalités de notre site web, analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs l’utilisent et compiler des statistiques. De plus, les cookies nous permettent également d’afficher des informations et des annonces personnalisées à l’intention des utilisateurs qui parcourent notre site. Ainsi, nous pourrions être en mesure de vous identifier lors d’une deuxième visite sur notre site web afin d’en améliorer la convivialité en l’adaptant à vos souhaits et préférences. Des cookies sont susceptibles d’être placés par Akaso ainsi que par d’autres parties. Si nous autorisons des tiers à placer des cookies sur notre site web, lesdits tiers doivent garantir une connexion sécurisée pour échanger les données.

Utilisation des plug-ins sociaux

Comme nous sommes également présents sur les réseaux sociaux, nous souhaitons vous fournir des informations à propos de plusieurs plug-ins sociaux que nous utilisons sur notre site web.

Si vous souhaitez éviter toute connexion à des plug-ins utilisés sur notre site web, vous pouvez installer des plug-ins pour navigateur capables de renforcer la confidentialité, notamment Ghostery ( https://www.ghostery.com/ ), NoScript ( https://noscript.net/ ) ou DoNotTrackMe ( https://www.abine.com/index.html ).

Facebook Inc. Notre site web utilise des plug-ins sociaux (ci-après « plug-ins ») du réseau social Facebook, tel que ceux-ci sont exploités par Facebook Inc. (Ci-après « Facebook »). Ces plug-ins sont accompagnés du logo Facebook ou de la mention « Soziales Plug-in von Facebook » ou « Facebook Social Plugin ».

Si vous visitez notre site web et que celui-ci contient l’un de ces plug-ins, votre navigateur se connecte alors directement à un serveur de Facebook. Le contenu du plug-in est transmis directement à votre navigateur et intégré dans le site web.

En intégrant ledit plug-in, Facebook peut voir les informations que vous consultez sur notre site web, même si vous ne possédez pas de compte Facebook ou si vous en possédez un mais n’y êtes pas connecté. Ces informations (y compris votre adresse IP) sont alors transmises à un serveur de Facebook situé aux États-Unis pour y être conservées. En outre, si vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, Facebook est capable d’enregistrer la visite de notre site sur votre page Facebook. Et si vous interagissez avec les plug-ins, par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton « J’aime » ou en laissant un commentaire, ces informations seront également transmises sur un serveur de Facebook pour y être conservées. Lesdites informations seront par ailleurs publiées sur Facebook et affichées à l’intention de vos amis Facebook.

Facebook peut utiliser lesdites informations à des fins publicitaires, d’études de marché et de personnalisation des pages Facebook. À cette fin, Facebook crée des profils relatifs aux utilisateurs, à leurs intérêts et à leurs relations, afin, notamment, d’analyser comment vous utilisez notre site web en réaction aux annonces affichées sur Facebook pour informer les autres utilisateurs Facebook de vos activités sur notre site web et fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation de Facebook. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook relie les données recueillies sur notre site web à votre compte Facebook, vous devez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre site web.

Pour en savoir plus sur les objectifs de Facebook et l’étendue avec laquelle le réseau social collecte, traite et utilise vos données personnelles, ainsi que sur vos droits et les paramètres que vous pouvez modifier pour protéger votre vie privée, veuillez consulter la Politique en matière de protection des données de Facebook à l’adresse http://www.facebook.com/policy.php .

Cookie Policy

GENERAL

Akaso cares about your privacy. That is why we want to provide you with as much information as possible about what happens to your personal data once you provide it to us. Within this Cookie Policy (“Policy”) you will find all information you need to know about cookies. Please read this Cookie Policy in conjunction with our Privacy Policy, which sets out additional details on how we use personal data and the rights you have.

WHO ARE WE?

Your personal data collected through cookies on the Akaso websites (“Website”) is administered by Change Your Game BVBA, a company incorporated under Belgian law with registered office at 1 Galerie du Roi, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium, and with company registration number 0567.701.903 (“Akaso” or “we” or “us”).

WHAT ARE COOKIES?

We use cookies if you open our e-mails and/or visit our Website. A cookie is a small piece of text sent by your web browser to our Website upon your visit. This cookie-file is stored within your web browser and allows the Website or a third party to recognize you. Web beacons are small graphic files linked to our servers that allow us to track your use of our Website. Cookies and web beacons allow us to provide you with faster, personalized and more efficient access upon your return to our Website and make the Website more useful to you.

WHY DO WE USE COOKIES?

When you use and access our Website, we may place a number of cookies in your web browser. We use cookies and web beacons to improve the use and functionalities of our Website; analyse how users use our Website; and compile statistics. Furthermore, we use cookies to show the users of our Website personalized information and advertisements. For example, you can be identified as a visitor to our Website on a second visit, so that we can increase the user-friendliness by better tailoring the Website to your wishes and preferences. Cookies can be placed by Akaso as well as by other parties. If we allow third parties to place cookies on our Website, then these parties must provide a secure connection on which the data is exchanged.

OUR USE OF SOCIAL PLUGINS

As we are present in social networks, there are some social plugins on our Websites which we would like to inform you about.

When you would wish to avoid connecting to plugins used on our Websites, you may install privacy-enhancing browser plugins, such as Ghostery (https://www.ghostery.com/), NoScript (https://noscript.net/) or DoNotTrackMe (https://www.abine.com/index.html) etc.

 

Facebook Inc.

Our Website uses social plugins (“Plugins”) of the Facebook social network, as operated by Facebook Inc. (“Facebook”). These Plugins are accompanied by the Facebook logo or the words “Soziales Plug-in von Facebook” / “Facebook Social Plugin”.

If you visit our Website containing one of these Plugins, your browser connects directly to the Facebook server. The content of the Plugin is forwarded directly to your browser and embedded in the Website.

By embedding the Plugin, Facebook obtains the information that you access on our Website, even if you do not have a Facebook account or are not logged in to your Facebook account. This information (including your IP address) is transferred to a Facebook server in the United States of America, where it is stored. If you are logged in to your Facebook account, Facebook is able to register the visit to our Website on your Facebook page. If you interact with the Plugins, for example by clicking the “Like” button or leaving a comment, that information will also be transferred to a Facebook server, where it is stored. That information will also be published on Facebook and displayed to your Facebook friends.

Facebook may use this information for the purposes of advertising, market research and personalisation of the Facebook pages. To this end, user, interest and relationship profiles are created by Facebook, for example to analyse how you use our Website with regard to the advertisements displayed to you on Facebook to inform other Facebook users about your activities on our Website and to provide other services related to the use of Facebook. If you do not want Facebook to link the data collected about our Website to your Facebook account, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our Website.

For the goals and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of personal data by Facebook as well as your rights and the settings you can change to protect your privacy, please refer to Facebook’s data protection policy at http://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

 

Performance Cookies

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance.

Social Media Cookies

These cookies are set by a range of social media services that we have added to the site to enable you to share our content with your friends and networks. They are capable of tracking your browser across other sites and building up a profile of your interests. This may impact the content and messages you see on other websites you visit. If you do not allow these cookies you may not be able to use or see these sharing tools.

 

Targeting Cookies

These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.